• No products in the cart.
  • No products in the cart.
  • No products in the cart.


Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit



Side A:
What’ve I Done To Help
Only Children

Side B:
Running With Our Eyes Closed
Be Afraid
St. Peter’s Autograph
It Gets Easier
Letting You Go

SKU SERLP99921 Categories ,


— Vinyl LP
— Gatefold jacket
— Limited time HD download included

Isbell’s 7th Full-Length Studio Album On Vinyl LP!

Rolling Stone’s The Best Albums of 2020 – Rated 28/50!
Consequence of Sound’s Top 50 Albums Of 2020 – Rated 11/50!
Paste’s The 50 Best Albums Of 2020 – Rated 12/50!

Grammy Award-winning singer, songwriter and musician Jason Isbell and his band the 400 Unit release their highly anticipated new album, Reunions, via Southeastern Records/Thirty Tigers. Produced by Grammy Award-winning producer Dave Cobb and recorded at Nashville’s historic RCA Studio A, the album features 10 new songs written by Isbell including album track, “Be Afraid”.

Reunions is Isbell’s seventh full-length studio album and the fourth released with his band, the 400 Unit: Derry deBorja (piano, keyboard, organ, omnichord), Chad Gamble (drums, tambourine), Jimbo Hart (bass), Amanda Shires (fiddle) and Sadler Vaden (acoustic guitar, electric guitar). The new album also includes background vocals from special guests David Crosby (Crosby, Stills & Nash, the Byrds) and Jay Buchanan (Rival Sons). Of the release, Isbell shares, “There are a lot of ghosts on this album. Sometimes the songs are about the ghosts of people who aren’t around anymore, but they’re also about who I used to be, the ghost of myself. I found myself writing songs that I wanted to write fifteen years ago, but in those days, I hadn’t written enough songs to know how to do it yet. Just now have I been able to pull it off to my own satisfaction. In that sense, it’s a reunion with the me I was back then.”

Additional information


Black Vinyl LP

>>> Back to Shop <<<