• No products in the cart.
  • No products in the cart.
  • No products in the cart.


Marco Benevento
Live at Tonic



1. Clouds (Quasi)
2. Record Book
3. Fearless
4. The Arrival of Greatness
5. Sabbath
6. The Night Before October
7. Carnival Of Souls
8. Prestidigitation
9. Moonglow
10. Peppermint Hippo
11. We’re Using Time For Fun
12. Seems So Long Ago Nancy
13. You Must Be A Lion
14. Intro
15. Nobody Does It Better
16. Executive Session
17. Elmer’s Tune
18. Bye Ya
19. The Weatherman
20. Diego Garcia
21. Church Of God Victory
22. Chalaza
23. Teardrop Tea
24. Birthday Boy
25. Gimme Some Lovin’
26. Sing Sing Sing

SKU RPF 0020 Categories ,


Marco Benevento ‘Live At Tonic’ was recorded live at the late great, legendary down-town NYC music venue over a five night residency in November 2006. Alternating between group and solo performances, Benevento played two sets a night and was joined by a differ-ent cast of musical co-conspirators for each show. The highlights were edited down, mixed and matched and presented as 26 tracks on three discs of wide-eyed, daringly fierce and cosmically joyous music.

These 3-CD sets, available now via Royal Potato Family, are the last of the remaining pressing originally released by Ropeadope on August 7, 2007. Special guests include Mike Gordon, Joe Russo, Scott Metzger, Dave Dreiwitz, Steven Bernstein, Mike Dillon, Reed Mathis, Matt Chamberlain, Bobby Previte and Claude Coleman.

Additional information


16-Bit WAV Download, 3-CD Set – Original Ropeadope Pressing

>>> Back to Shop <<<