• No products in the cart.
  • No products in the cart.
  • No products in the cart.


Marco Benevento
Barn Burner: Live at Levon's



1. Coyote Hearing
2. Let It Slide
3. I Can’t See The Light
4. Follow The Arrow
5. Send It On A Rocket
6. Atari
7. Oh Baby Can’t You See
8. Do You Want Some Magic
9. Bus Ride
10. This Wheels On Fire
11. You Must Be A Lion
12. Heartbeats
13. At The Show

SKU RPF 2400 Categories ,


Marco Benevento’s new double album, ‘Barn Burner: Live at Levon’s,’ was recorded live with his band featuring bassist Karina Rykman and drummer Chris Corsico over a two night, sold out run on January 13 and 14, 2023 at Levon Helm Studios in the keyboardist’s adopted hometown of Woodstock, NY. The exhilarating 13-track set spans Benevento’s career with tracks from across his nine studio albums, including “Coyote Hearing,” “Bus Ride” and “Send It On A Rocket,” as well as a cover of Bob Dylan & The Band’s “This Wheels On Fire” with special guest Scott Metzger on guitar.

“Our shows at Levon’s Barn are always among my favorites every year. I can literally walk to the gig from my house, but even more importantly the vibes there just can’t be beat. The staff, the sound, the intimacy and energy of the audience, not to mention Levon’s spirit burning bright inside those four walls, is like nowhere else in the world,” says Benevento. “So after several years of playing there, it seemed like the right time to multitrack the shows and pick my favorites for official release. The band playing these tunes sounds so, so good! I think our people will love having this document of the band at this point in its history.”

Additional information


180-Gram 2-LP Classic Black Vinyl, Signed 180-Gram 2-LP Classic Black Vinyl

>>> Back to Shop <<<