Introducing…Utah Green | The Royal Potato Family

Introducing…Utah Green

Introducing…Utah Green

The debut album, ForTune, from Asheville, North Carolina’s Utah Green is available through The Royal Potato Family.

Track List

1. 14:42
2. Utah But I Am Taller
3. The Rain Song
4. Sohum
5. Baltic
6. Praha and the Adventurer
7. Dan’s Waltz
8. Burgundy In Arabia
9. Meigah
10. Fortune
11. Water
12. Splendid Sun
13. Seven Times Is Too Much
14. Magdaline

Stream the single, “14:42” below:
DOWNLOAD the track here (right click, “save as”)

Find more Utah Green on Facebook and Myspace